Beginnings

There is always a 1st for everything, and this would be my first post. Something, hopefully I can look back in many years/decades and smile back.

To begin something is always the most difficult, but hopefully, when the ball starts rolling, I can snowball this blog. So here, goes!

Dear morphy (short for metta{morpho.sis),

I name you this because I wanted my blog to sound cool and hip. Today, I…gosh, this is getting dry.

Anyway, point in case–my life is transforming every single moment. And just so I don’t lose track of it, I need this. And however much changes take place, I hope that it is done with metta, with love and kindness-for myself and everyone around me. This too, might change, but for now, it describes my stand and grounds me to the change I want to be as I tread along this path call life.

Dawn

2 Responses to “Beginnings”

  1. Wonderful photos. Very imaginative.

    Thank you.

  2. Wonderful photos. You have a good eye.

Leave a Reply

