Wanna date my brother?

My brother just before his prom:

My brother

I went on shirt and suit hunt with him. And I thought girls’ fashion was complicated.

Wait till you shop for right lapels, cuff links, slim cut ties and the right type of suit. GQ was an awesome source of research inspiration, though. 

Man, even I gotta admit he looked quite cute.

Any takers?

4 Responses to “Wanna date my brother?”

  1. Wahlau! Got good looking bro, i think his sister shld be not bad also hor? :p

  2. roujinlim Says:

    Wahhh Don’t know if it’s because you dressed him up or its your bro’s nature that he’s not-bad looking… hehehe 😛
    Well… bet you’ll get many messages from your blog visitors… hehe

  3. Can’t believe they grow so quick!
    I think it’s been a long time since I saw him….

  4. random girl Says:

    no thank you

Leave a Reply

